EN  DE  
Joel Frederiksen, Artistic Director
Top image - valencia_mg_4949.jpgTop image - epm_bruges_august_2008-010.jpgTop image - epm_bruges_august_2008-012.jpgTop image - _mg_4870.jpgTop image - 4610809681_e27ddd05c7_o.jpg

Wondrous Free

Francis Hopkinson and the first songs of the New World

Theresa Dlouhy - soprano
Joel Frederiksen - bass, guitar, direction
Andreas Haas - flute
Theona Gubba - violin
Michael Eberth - cembalo, virginal
Domen Marincic - Yankee church bass